Officers and board members

The BCGC Board is composed of elected officers, committee chairs, certain appointed positions, and the immediate past president.

Officers for 2022–2023

President: Jeanne Weiss
Vice president: Stella Gordon
Secretary: Betsy James
Treasurer: Margy Tritschler

Committee chairs

Connie Morella Library: Blanca Ruebensaal, Gwen Stewart
Courtesy: Caroline Turner
Davis Library: Nina Stark-Slapnik, Kasia Massie
Environmental concerns: Barbara Collier (C), Kathy Benjamin (Co-C)
Finance: Carol Meyers (C), Suzanne Shwetz (Co-C)
Flower arrangements: Kasia Massie (Co-C), Dawn Landsman (Co-C)
Garden therapy:  
Holiday greens workshop: Candy Kessel, Dawn Landsman, Lizzie Glidden-Boyle
Horticultural notes: Carole Ottesen
Listserv: Hillary Fitilis
Luncheon coordinating: TBD
Membership: Dee Lertora, Marge Pray
Mentoring: Judith Graef
NCAGC liaison: Holly Joseph
Newsletter editor: Lois Brown
Open gardens: Judith Graef
Photographer: Dawn Landsman
Picnic: Suzanne Shwetz
Plant sale: Elaine Hope (Co-C), Judy Termini (Co-C)
Programs: Jane Malish
Publicity: Mary Horan
Website: Barbara Collier, Mary Horan; Jane Boynton (contacts)
Yearbook: Barbara Shaw

Other board members

Past president: Karen Fricke
Historian: TBD
Parliamentarian (non-voting): Mary Ellen Bittner